Attorney Biographies

Our Partners

Susan Gunty
Partner
susan.gunty@guntymccarthy.com
James P. McCarthy
Partner
jim.mccarthy@guntymccarthy.com
Paul Van Lysebettens
Partner
paul.vanlysebettens@guntymccarthy.com
James B. Walton
Partner
james.walton@guntymccarthy.com

Our Attorneys

Timothy M. Arthurs
Attorney
timothy.arthurs@guntymccarthy.com
David S. Atlas
Attorney
datlas@guntymccarthy.com
Stephen R. Ayres
Attorney
sayers@guntymccarthy.com
Catherine L. Carlson
Attorney
cathie.carlson@guntymccarthy.com
Jeffrey S. Elmer
Attorney
jelmer@guntymccarthy.com
Jeremy B. Harris
Attorney
jeremy.harris@guntymccarthy.com
Stephen K. Milott
Attorney
stephen.milott@guntymccarthy.com
Paul B. O'Flaherty, Jr.
Attorney
paul.oflaherty@guntymccarthy.com